Contacts


World Wide
U.K.
U.S.A.
Ireland
Australia


WORLD WIDE

Management 		MOSCO 
Contact:		Mick O'Gorman
Email:			mogorman@mosco.ie
Address:		The Mill House
			Ballybrittas
			Tagoat
			Co Wexford
			Ireland
Phone:			IRL +353 87 2553318
			UK +44 7808 903238
Fax:			+353 53 9131443
Web:			www.mosco.ie


Bookings		Neil O'Brien Entertainment 
Contacts:		Neil O'Brien
			Geoff Alun-Jones
Email:			neil@neilobrienentertainment.com
			geoff@neilobrienentertainment.com
Address:		26 East Castle Street 
			London W1W 8DQ
			England
Phone:			+44 207 631 5168
Web:			www.neilobrienentertainment.com



Publishing 		HORNALL BROTHERS MUSIC LIMITED
Contact: 		Stuart Hornall
Email:			stuart@hobro.co.uk & zoe@hobro.co.uk
Address			Number One,
			Northfields Prospect,
			Putney Bridge Road,
			London, SW18 1PE.
Phone:			Tel: +44 (020) 8877 3366
Fax:			Fax: +44 (020) 8874 3131
Web:			www.hobro.co.uk

Recordings		MOSCODISC
Contact:		Mick O'Gorman
Email:			moscodisc@mosco.ie
Address:		PO Box 7927
			Dublin 8
			Ireland
Phone:			IRL +353 87 2553318
			UK +44 7808 903238
Fax:			+353 53 9131443
Web:			www.mosco.ie

Vinyl Recordings	Diverse Vinyl
Contact:		Paul Hawkins
Email:			sales@diversevinyl.com
Phone:			+44 1633 259661
Fax:			+44 1633 256261
Email:			sales@diversevinyl.com
Web:			www.diversevinyl.com





UK

Bookings		Neil O'Brien Entertainment 
Email:			neil@neilobrienentertainment.com
			geoff@neilobrienentertainment.com
			(See WORLD WIDE for more details)
			
PR			Planet Earth Publicity
Contact			Dave Clarke
E-mail: 		dave@planetearthpublicity.com  
Phone: 			+ 44 (0) 7966 557774
Web: 			www.planetearthpublicity.com
Twitter: 		@PlanetEarthDC


'IF YOU LEAVE...'	Album Distribution  Absolute Marketing	
Contact:		Kate Hendry
Email:			Kate@absolutemarketing.co.uk
Address:		Absolute Marketing & Distribution, 
			The Old Lampworks, 
			Rodney Place 
			London SW19 2LQ England
Phone:			+44 (0) 20 8540 4242
Web:			http://www.absolutemarketing.co.uk/


Record Distribution 	Absolute Marketing 
	
Contact:		Kate Hendry
Email:			Kate@absolutemarketing.co.uk
Address:		Absolute Marketing & Distribution, 
			The Old Lampworks, 
			Rodney Place 
			London SW19 2LQ England
Phone:			+44 (0) 20 8540 4242
Web:			http://www.absolutemarketing.co.uk/

Except 			Market Square Records
			(Special Edition MSMCD127, Early Hours MSM51SACD128)
Contact:		Peter Muir
Email:			peter@marketsquare.co.uk
Phone:			(0)1633 259661

			



USA

Representation		Stephen Bond Garvan / Garvan Management
Email:			steve@garvanmanagement.com
Address:		PO  Box 737 Sandpoint
			Idaho 83864

				
Record Distribution	Burnside Distribution Corp. (USA and Canada)
Contact:		Frank Brandon
Email:			frank@bdcdistribution.com
Address:		6635 N. Baltimore Ave.
			Suite 285
			Portland, OR  97203

Phone:			+1 503 231 0876
Fax:			+1 503 231 0420
Web:			www. bdcdistribution.com

PR 			Marathon Entertainment
Contact:		Jeff Appleton
Email:			jeffappleton@marathonentertainment.biz





Ireland

Bookings		The Headline Agency
Contact:		Madeleine Seiler
Email:			info@theheadlineagency.com
Address:		39 Churchfields
			Milltown
			Dublin 14
Phone:			+353 1 260 2560
Fax:			+353 1 260 1879
Web:			www.theheadlineagency.com


PR 			Good Seed PR & Marketing
Contact:		Linda Coogan Byrne
Email:			linda@goodseedpr.com
Address:		20 The Place
			Dunboyne Castle
			Dunboyne
			Co. Meath
Phone:			+353 1 6813496
Cell:			+353 85 1659065
Web:			www.goodseedpr.com

Record Distribution 	Indi Entertainment
Contact:		Seamus Carroll
Email:			seamus@indientertainment.ie
Address:		2 Carriglea
			Naas Road
			Dublin 12
Phone:			+353 1 419 5043
Web:			www.indientertainment.ie




Australia

Bookings 		Band Aide Management
Contact:		Val McGarry
Email:			valmcgarry@optusnet.com.au
Address:		70 First Ave. North
			Warrawong NSW 2502
Phone:			+612 42 444 394
Cell:			+610 40 285 1711


Record Distribution 	The Planet Company
Contact:		Graeme Regan
			Bianca Jang
Email:			graeme@TheGrooveMerchants.com
			bianca@TheGrooveMerchants.com			
Address:		PO Box A1437
			Sydney South NSW 1235
Phone:			+61 292 838250
Fax:			+61 292 838307
Web:			theplanetcompany.com


PR			Christine Taylor Publicity & Events Management
Contact:		Christine Taylor
Phone:			+61 247 825867
Cell:			+61 0416521587		
Email:			ctaylorpublicity@bigpond.com